Silverdale Road, Earley, Reading, RG6 7LR

0118 926 1449

Loddon Primary School

Working together to realise the potential in everyone

Upcoming Events

Last updated: 26 September 2019

 

Back to the PTA Home Page

 

Upcoming PTA events for 2019/20:

  • PTA Bingo Night (TBC, in planning stages), Fri 18th October 2019
  • Second Hand Uniform Sale, Parent Hut, Fri 15 Nov 2019 after schoo
  • PTA Autumn Disco (Yrs 1-6), Friday 22 Nov 2019
  • PTA FSU Pyjama Party (F1 and F2), Thurs 5th Dec 2019
  • PTA MUFTI (own clothes) Day, Friday 6th Dec 2019
  • PTA Pantomime Visit, Cinderella at the Hexagon (Reading), Sunday 15th December 2019 17:00 (A group booking with % of ticket sales going to the PTA. More details of how to book tickets with us was shared on ParentMail 6 Sep 2019. Deadline to book is Friday 18th October)
  • PTA Xmas Raffle Draw, Monday 16th December 2019
  • PTA Spring Disco (Yrs 1-6), Friday 27 March 2020
  • PTA Summer Fair, Sat 20th June 2020, 12noon-3pm in the School Grounds
     

Our upcoming scheduled meetings (all welcome) are:

  • PTA Committee Meeting, Monday 7th October 2019 7:30pm
  • PTA Annual General Meeting (AGM), Mon 28 September 2020 7:00pm

The Annual General meeting (AGM) is the only formal meeting of the association. The committee members report back to the wider PTA membership about the activities they’ve run throughout the year and this is also the meeting where the election of the new committee happens. As the name suggest, AGMs are held once a year (usually at the start of the new academic year in September).