Silverdale Road, Earley, Reading, RG6 7LR

0118 926 1449

Loddon Primary School

'Working together to realise the potential in everyone' - A Values Based Education

School Term Dates

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020:

Staff Training – school closed            Tuesday 1st September 2020

Staff Training – school closed            Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Start of Pupil Term                                Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term                                                Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Staff Training – school closed            Monday 2nd November 2020

End of Pupil Term                                 Friday 18th December 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021:

Start of Pupil Term                               Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term                                               Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021

Staff Training – school closed            Monday 22nd February 2021

End of Pupil Term                                 Thursday 1st April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021:

Start of Pupil Term                                Monday 19th April 2021

May Bank Holiday                                 Friday 3rd May 2021

Staff Training – school closed            Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term                                                Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

End of Pupil Term                                  Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

 

Note: There are five INSET (Teacher Training) days to be taken in the 2021-2022 school year.

These dates have not yet been agreed.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021:

Start of Pupil Term                                Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term                                                Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

End of Pupil Term                                  Friday 17th December 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2022:

Start of Pupil Term                                Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term                                                Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

End of Pupil Term                                  Thursday 8th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022:

Start of Pupil Term                                 Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday                                  Friday 2nd May 2022

Half Term                                                 Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

End of Pupil Term                                   Friday 22nd July 2022

 

N.B. FOUNDATION STAGE CHILDREN WILL HAVE DIFFERENT START DATES FOR THE

AUTUMN TERMS DUE TO INDUCTION ARRANGEMENTS