CONTACT US

0118 926 1449

Working together to realise the potential in everyone

Welcome to Our Website! Click to scroll down

School Term Dates

 N.B. FOUNDATION STAGE CHILDREN WILL HAVE DIFFERENT START DATES FOR AUTUMN DUE TO INDUCTION ARRANGEMENTS

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021:

Staff Training – school closed            Wednesday 1st September 2021          

Start of Pupil Term                                Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term                                                Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Staff Training – school closed             Monday 1st November 2021  

End of Pupil Term                                  Friday 17th December 2021

 

SPRING TERM 2022:

Staff Training – school closed            Tuesday 4th January 2022

Start of Pupil Term                                Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term                                                Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Staff Training – school closed            Monday 28th February 2022

End of Pupil Term                                  Friday 8th April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM 2022:

Start of Pupil Term                                 Monday 25th April 2022

May Bank Holiday                                  Monday 2nd May 2022

Staff Training – school closed             Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term                                                 Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

End of Pupil Term                                   Wednesday 20thJuly 2022

 

 N.B. FOUNDATION STAGE CHILDREN WILL HAVE DIFFERENT START DATES FOR AUTUMN DUE TO INDUCTION ARRANGEMENTS

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022:

Staff training - School closed         Friday 2nd September 2022

Start of Pupil Term                            Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term                                             Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022

Staff Training – school closed        Monday 31st October 2022

End of Pupil Term                              Tuesday 20th December 2022

 

SPRING TERM 2023:

Staff Training – school closed        Wednesday 4th January 2023

Start of Pupil Term                            Thursday 5th January 2023

Staff Training – school closed       Friday 10th February 2023

Half Term                                             Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023

End of Pupil Term                               Friday 31st March 2023

 

SUMMER TERM 2023:

Start of Pupil Term                              Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday                               Monday 1st May 2023

Staff Training – school closed        Friday 26th May 2023

Half Term                                              Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

End of Pupil Term                                Friday 21st July 2023